Register Now

Sea Road School

Facility Information

23 Sea Road
Kennebunk, ME 04043




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
First Lego League Robotics (Ages 9 - 14) First Lego League Monday October 21, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
First Lego League Robotics (Ages 9 - 14) First Lego League Tuesday October 22, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Coed Kickball Club Coed Kickball Club Wednesday October 23, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:30 PM
First Lego League Robotics (Ages 9 - 14) First Lego League Wednesday October 23, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
First Lego League Robotics (Ages 9 - 14) First Lego League Thursday October 24, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
First Lego League Robotics (Ages 9 - 14) First Lego League Friday October 25, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
First Lego League Robotics (Ages 9 - 14) First Lego League Monday October 28, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
First Lego League Robotics (Ages 9 - 14) First Lego League Tuesday October 29, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Coed Kickball Club Coed Kickball Club Wednesday October 30, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:30 PM
First Lego League Robotics (Ages 9 - 14) First Lego League Wednesday October 30, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
First Lego League Robotics (Ages 9 - 14) First Lego League Thursday October 31, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
First Lego League Robotics (Ages 9 - 14) First Lego League Friday November 1, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
First Lego League Robotics (Ages 9 - 14) First Lego League Monday November 4, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
First Lego League Robotics (Ages 9 - 14) First Lego League Tuesday November 5, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
First Lego League Robotics (Ages 9 - 14) First Lego League Wednesday November 6, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
First Lego League Robotics (Ages 9 - 14) First Lego League Thursday November 7, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
First Lego League Robotics (Ages 9 - 14) First Lego League Friday November 8, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
First Lego League Robotics (Ages 9 - 14) First Lego League Monday November 11, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
First Lego League Robotics (Ages 9 - 14) First Lego League Tuesday November 12, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Ultimate Frisbee Club Ultimate Frisbee Club Wednesday November 13, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:15 PM
First Lego League Robotics (Ages 9 - 14) First Lego League Wednesday November 13, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
First Lego League Robotics (Ages 9 - 14) First Lego League Thursday November 14, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
First Lego League Robotics (Ages 9 - 14) First Lego League Friday November 15, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Indoor Street Hockey (Grades 3-5) Indoor Street Hockey (Grades 3-5) Monday November 18, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:15 PM
First Lego League Robotics (Ages 9 - 14) First Lego League Monday November 18, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
First Lego League Robotics (Ages 9 - 14) First Lego League Tuesday November 19, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Ultimate Frisbee Club Ultimate Frisbee Club Wednesday November 20, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:15 PM
First Lego League Robotics (Ages 9 - 14) First Lego League Wednesday November 20, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
First Lego League Robotics (Ages 9 - 14) First Lego League Thursday November 21, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM