Register Now

Sea Road School

Facility Information

23 Sea Road
Kennebunk, ME 04043




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Indoor Street Hockey (Grades 3-5) Indoor Street Hockey (Grades 3-5) Monday December 9, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:15 PM
First Lego League Robotics (Ages 9 - 14) First Lego League Monday December 9, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
First Lego League Robotics (Ages 9 - 14) First Lego League Tuesday December 10, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Ultimate Frisbee Club Ultimate Frisbee Club Wednesday December 11, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:15 PM
First Lego League Robotics (Ages 9 - 14) First Lego League Wednesday December 11, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
First Lego League Robotics (Ages 9 - 14) First Lego League Thursday December 12, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
First Lego League Robotics (Ages 9 - 14) First Lego League Friday December 13, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
First Lego League Robotics (Ages 9 - 14) First Lego League Monday December 16, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
First Lego League Robotics (Ages 9 - 14) First Lego League Tuesday December 17, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Ultimate Frisbee Club Ultimate Frisbee Club Wednesday December 18, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:15 PM
First Lego League Robotics (Ages 9 - 14) First Lego League Wednesday December 18, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
First Lego League Robotics (Ages 9 - 14) First Lego League Thursday December 19, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
First Lego League Robotics (Ages 9 - 14) First Lego League Friday December 20, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM