Register Now

Kennebunk Elementary School

Facility Information

177 Alewive Road
Kennebunk, ME 04043-6101




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Monday January 20, 2020 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Tuesday January 21, 2020 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Wednesday January 22, 2020 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Thursday January 23, 2020 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Indoor Flag Football (Grades 3-5) Indoor Flag Football Session 3 (Grades 3 - 5) Thursday January 23, 2020 02:45 PM - 04:30 PM
Mad Science Mad Science Session 2 - "Energize It" Thursday January 23, 2020 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Friday January 24, 2020 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Indoor Wiffleball Wiffleball 2020 Session 1 Friday January 24, 2020 02:45 PM - 04:30 PM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Monday January 27, 2020 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Indoor Flag Football (Grades K-2) Indoor Flag Football Session 3 (Grades K - 2) Monday January 27, 2020 02:45 PM - 04:00 PM
Women's Floor Hockey Women's Floor Hockey Monday January 27, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Tuesday January 28, 2020 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Wednesday January 29, 2020 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Thursday January 30, 2020 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Indoor Flag Football (Grades 3-5) Indoor Flag Football Session 3 (Grades 3 - 5) Thursday January 30, 2020 02:45 PM - 04:30 PM
Mad Science Mad Science Session 2 - "Energize It" Thursday January 30, 2020 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Friday January 31, 2020 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Indoor Wiffleball Wiffleball 2020 Session 2 Friday January 31, 2020 02:45 PM - 04:30 PM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Monday February 3, 2020 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Indoor Flag Football (Grades K-2) Indoor Flag Football Session 3 (Grades K - 2) Monday February 3, 2020 02:45 PM - 04:00 PM
Women's Floor Hockey Women's Floor Hockey Monday February 3, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Tuesday February 4, 2020 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Wednesday February 5, 2020 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Half/Full Day Trips Grades PreK - 5; Early Release Wednesdays Smitty's Cinema - Feb 5 Wednesday February 5, 2020 12:00 PM - 04:15 PM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Thursday February 6, 2020 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Indoor Flag Football (Grades 3-5) Indoor Flag Football Session 3 (Grades 3 - 5) Thursday February 6, 2020 02:45 PM - 04:30 PM
Mad Science Mad Science Session 2 - "Energize It" Thursday February 6, 2020 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Friday February 7, 2020 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Indoor Wiffleball Wiffleball 2020 Session 2 Friday February 7, 2020 02:45 PM - 04:30 PM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Monday February 10, 2020 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Indoor Flag Football (Grades K-2) Indoor Flag Football Session 4 (Grades K - 2) Monday February 10, 2020 02:45 PM - 04:00 PM
Women's Floor Hockey Women's Floor Hockey Monday February 10, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Tuesday February 11, 2020 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Wednesday February 12, 2020 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Indoor Street Hockey (Grades K-2) Indoor Street Hockey (Gr. K-2) - Session 1 Wednesday February 12, 2020 02:45 PM - 04:00 PM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Thursday February 13, 2020 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Indoor Flag Football (Grades 3-5) Indoor Flag Football Session 4 (Grades 3 - 5) Thursday February 13, 2020 02:45 PM - 04:30 PM
Mad Science Mad Science Session 2 - "Energize It" Thursday February 13, 2020 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Friday February 14, 2020 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Indoor Wiffleball Wiffleball 2020 Session 2 Friday February 14, 2020 02:45 PM - 04:30 PM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Monday February 17, 2020 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Tuesday February 18, 2020 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Wednesday February 19, 2020 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Thursday February 20, 2020 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM