Register Now

Kennebunk Elementary School

Facility Information

177 Alewive Road
Kennebunk, ME 04043-6101




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Friday April 3, 2020 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Monday April 6, 2020 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Tuesday April 7, 2020 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Indoor Soccer League Grades 1 & 2 Boys Tuesday April 7, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Adult Pick Up Indoor Soccer Adult Pick Up Indoor Soccer Tuesday April 7, 2020 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM
Adult Pick Up Indoor Soccer Adult Pick Up Indoor Soccer - All Sessions Registration Tuesday April 7, 2020 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Wednesday April 8, 2020 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Indoor Soccer League Grades 1 & 2 Girls Wednesday April 8, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Thursday April 9, 2020 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Indoor Flag Football (Grades 3-5) Indoor Flag Football Session 5 (Grades 3 - 5) Thursday April 9, 2020 02:45 PM - 04:30 PM
Mad Science Mad Science Session 3 - "Brixology" Thursday April 9, 2020 03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
Men's Basketball League (SPRING season) Men's Basketball League (SPRING session) Thursday April 9, 2020 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Friday April 10, 2020 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Monday April 13, 2020 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Tuesday April 14, 2020 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Wednesday April 15, 2020 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Thursday April 16, 2020 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Indoor Flag Football (Grades 3-5) Indoor Flag Football Session 5 (Grades 3 - 5) Thursday April 16, 2020 02:45 PM - 04:30 PM
Mad Science Mad Science Session 3 - "Brixology" Thursday April 16, 2020 03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
Men's Basketball League (SPRING season) Men's Basketball League (SPRING session) Thursday April 16, 2020 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Friday April 17, 2020 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Monday April 20, 2020 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Tuesday April 21, 2020 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Wednesday April 22, 2020 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Thursday April 23, 2020 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Friday April 24, 2020 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Monday April 27, 2020 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Tuesday April 28, 2020 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Wednesday April 29, 2020 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Thursday April 30, 2020 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Indoor Flag Football (Grades 3-5) Indoor Flag Football Session 5 (Grades 3 - 5) Thursday April 30, 2020 02:45 PM - 04:30 PM
Mad Science Mad Science Session 3 - "Brixology" Thursday April 30, 2020 03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
Men's Basketball League (SPRING season) Men's Basketball League (SPRING session) Thursday April 30, 2020 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Friday May 1, 2020 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM