Register Now

West Kennebunk Recreation Field

Facility Information

39 Holland Road
West Kennebunk, ME 04043




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Over 50 Coed Softball Summer League Senior Softball League (over 50) Friday July 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Pickleball Scramble Pickleball Scramble - July 20 Saturday July 20, 2019 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Over 50 Coed Softball Summer League Senior Softball League (over 50) Monday July 22, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Over 50 Coed Softball Summer League Senior Softball League (over 50) Friday July 26, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Over 50 Coed Softball Summer League Senior Softball League (over 50) Monday July 29, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Over 50 Coed Softball Summer League Senior Softball League (over 50) Friday August 2, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Over 50 Coed Softball Summer League Senior Softball League (over 50) Monday August 5, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Over 50 Coed Softball Summer League Senior Softball League (over 50) Friday August 9, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Over 50 Coed Softball Summer League Senior Softball League (over 50) Monday August 12, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Over 50 Coed Softball Summer League Senior Softball League (over 50) Friday August 16, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM