Register Now

Kennebunk Elementary School - Cafeteria

Facility Area Information


177 Alewive Road
Kennebunk, ME 04043-6101



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Monday December 9, 2019 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Tuesday December 10, 2019 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Wednesday December 11, 2019 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Thursday December 12, 2019 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Friday December 13, 2019 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Monday December 16, 2019 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Tuesday December 17, 2019 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Wednesday December 18, 2019 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Thursday December 19, 2019 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Friday December 20, 2019 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Monday December 23, 2019 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Tuesday December 24, 2019 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Wednesday December 25, 2019 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Thursday December 26, 2019 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Friday December 27, 2019 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Monday December 30, 2019 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Tuesday December 31, 2019 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Wednesday January 1, 2020 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Thursday January 2, 2020 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Friday January 3, 2020 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Monday January 6, 2020 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Tuesday January 7, 2020 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM