Register Now

Kennebunk Elementary School - Cafeteria

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Monday October 21, 2019 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Tuesday October 22, 2019 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Wednesday October 23, 2019 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Thursday October 24, 2019 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Friday October 25, 2019 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Monday October 28, 2019 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Tuesday October 29, 2019 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Wednesday October 30, 2019 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Thursday October 31, 2019 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Friday November 1, 2019 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Monday November 4, 2019 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Tuesday November 5, 2019 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Wednesday November 6, 2019 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Thursday November 7, 2019 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Friday November 8, 2019 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Monday November 11, 2019 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Tuesday November 12, 2019 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Wednesday November 13, 2019 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Thursday November 14, 2019 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Friday November 15, 2019 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Monday November 18, 2019 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Tuesday November 19, 2019 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Wednesday November 20, 2019 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM
Just For Kids Club Just For Kids Club 2019 - 2020 - Morning Thursday November 21, 2019 06:55 AM - 07:55 AM