Register Now

Kennebunk Elementary School - Gymnasium

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
K-1 Basketball Bonanza Session 1 Wednesday October 23, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:15 PM
Indoor Wiffleball Wiffleball Session 1 Friday October 25, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:30 PM
Indoor Flag Football (Grades K-2) Indoor Flag Football Session 1 (Grades K - 2) Tuesday October 29, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:00 PM
K-1 Basketball Bonanza Session 1 Wednesday October 30, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:15 PM
Indoor Flag Football (Grades 3-5) Indoor Flag Football Session 1 (Grades 3 - 5) Thursday October 31, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:30 PM
Indoor Wiffleball Wiffleball Session 1 Friday November 1, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:30 PM
Indoor Flag Football (Grades K-2) Indoor Flag Football Session 1 (Grades K - 2) Tuesday November 5, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:00 PM
Indoor Flag Football (Grades 3-5) Indoor Flag Football Session 1 (Grades 3 - 5) Thursday November 7, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:30 PM
Indoor Wiffleball Wiffleball Session 1 Friday November 8, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:30 PM
Indoor Flag Football (Grades K-2) Indoor Flag Football Session 1 (Grades K - 2) Tuesday November 12, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:00 PM
Indoor Flag Football (Grades 3-5) Indoor Flag Football Session 1 (Grades 3 - 5) Thursday November 14, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:30 PM
Indoor Wiffleball Wiffleball Session 2 Friday November 15, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:30 PM
Indoor Flag Football (Grades K-2) Indoor Flag Football Session 1 (Grades K - 2) Tuesday November 19, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:00 PM
Indoor Flag Football (Grades 3-5) Indoor Flag Football Session 1 (Grades 3 - 5) Thursday November 21, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:30 PM