Register Now

Kennebunk Elementary School - Gymnasium

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Indoor Flag Football Indoor Flag Football Session 4 (Grades K - 2) Monday February 25, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:15 PM
Women's Floor Hockey Women's Floor Hockey Monday February 25, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Indoor Street Hockey Indoor Street Hockey (Gr. K-2) - Session 2 Wednesday February 27, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:15 PM
ADULT Indoor Flag Football ADULT Indoor Flag Football (session 2) Wednesday February 27, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Indoor Flag Football Indoor Flag Football Session 4 (Grades 3 - 5) Thursday February 28, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Indoor Street Hockey Indoor Street Hockey (Gr. 3 - 5) - Session 4 Friday March 1, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:30 PM
Indoor Flag Football Indoor Flag Football Session 4 (Grades K - 2) Monday March 4, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:15 PM
Women's Floor Hockey Women's Floor Hockey Monday March 4, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
ADULT Indoor Flag Football ADULT Indoor Flag Football (session 2) Wednesday March 6, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Indoor Flag Football Indoor Flag Football Session 4 (Grades 3 - 5) Thursday March 7, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Indoor Street Hockey Indoor Street Hockey (Gr. 3 - 5) - Session 4 Friday March 8, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:30 PM
Indoor Flag Football Indoor Flag Football Session 4 (Grades K - 2) Monday March 11, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:15 PM
Indoor Street Hockey Indoor Street Hockey (Gr. K-2) - Session 2 Wednesday March 13, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:15 PM
Indoor Flag Football Indoor Flag Football Session 5 (Grades 3 - 5) Thursday March 14, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Indoor Street Hockey Indoor Street Hockey (Gr. K-2) - Session 2 Wednesday March 20, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:15 PM
Indoor Flag Football Indoor Flag Football Session 5 (Grades 3 - 5) Thursday March 21, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM