Register Now

Kennebunk Parks & Recreation Department Staff

Staff Details

Director
Tasha Pinkham
Ph: 207-604-1314
E: tpinkham@kennebunkmaine.us


Assistant Director
Tammy Legere
Ph: 207-604-1338
E: tlegere@kennebunkmaine.us


Office Administrator
Whitney Sabelawski
Ph: 207-604-1335
E: wsabelawski@kennebunkmaine.us


Program Coordinator
Daniel Peacock
Ph: 207-604-1313
E: dpeacock@kennebunkmaine.us


Program Coordinator/Youth Center Supervisor
Ryan French
Ph: 207-604-1362
E: rfrench@kennebunkmaine.us


Community Events Coordinator
Linda Johnson
Ph: 207-604-1341
E: ljohnson@kennebunkmaine.us


Summer Day Camp/After Care Coordinator
Kyle Barrett
Ph: 207-604-1343
E: kbarrett@kennebunkmaine.us




Return to Previous List